Hana Bank 22-23 MZ Super Match Shin Jin-seo, Gang Dong-yoon and Park Jeong-hwan in the 8th station

(Hangame Baduk=Reporter Han Chang-gyu바카라) M Generation 4 wins, Z Generation 4 wins. The Hana Bank 22-23 MZ Go Super Match, in which Generation M, composed of professional players born between 1981 and 1996, and Generation Z, composed of professional players born between 1997 and 2010, competed in a 5-to-5 winning streak, decided the winning team in the final battle of captains.

In the 8th station held at the Baduk TV studio on the afternoon of the 3rd, Shin Jin-seo, 9th Dan, beat Kang Dong-yoon, 9th Dan. Kang Dong-yoon, 9th dan, failed to take advantage of the opportunity in the complicated center of the match, and after that, when the last match did not work, he took the stone.

Unsuccessful succession of 179. Shin Jin-seo, 9p, who served as the captain of Generation Z and became the final 5th runner, won two consecutive victories after defeating Ahn Seong-jun, 9p. The match against Kang Dong-yoon, 9th Dan, was 12 wins and 4 losses.

The two teams faced off 4-4 up to 8 countries. Now, the remaining match is a final match between Gen M captain Park Jung-hwan and Gen Z captain Shin Jin-seo, 9-dan. Starts at 1:00 p.m. on the 10th. The opponent record is 33 wins and 23 losses based on Shin Jin-seo.

As for the prize money, 70 million won is awarded only to the winning team, and the losing team has no pennies (commercial fee is 1 million won). The time limit is 20 minutes for each player and 20 seconds of extra time according to the Fisher method.

Meanwhile, 10,000 won and 3 million won in the name of the winning team are accumulated as donations for each move made during the tournament. The cumulative reserves up to 8 countries reached 17.03 million won.

Leave A Comment

Recommended Posts